Contacts

Clipper Ventures
1A Granary and Bakery building
Royal Clarence Yard
Weevil Lane
Gosport
PO12 1FX
Phone us: +44 (0) 2392 526000
Email us: pressenquiries@clipper-ventures.com

 

Karla Graves
Head of Communications Manager
E: kgraves@clipper-ventures.com
T:  +44 (0) 2392 526 000 (option 5) |  M: +44 7824 817 270

Morgan Kasmarik
Senior Communications Officer
E: mkasmarik@clipper-ventures.com
T: +44 (0) 2392 526 000 (option 5) | M: +44 (0) 779 3417751

Kathryn Foulkes
Senior Communications Officer
E: kfoulkes@clipper-ventures.com
T: +44 (0) 2392 526 000 (option 5) | M: +44 (0) 7500 002436

Sarah Lacey
Senior Communications Officer
E: slacey@clipper-ventures.com
T: +44 (0) 2392 526 000 (option 5) | M: + 44 7769 154164

Grace Kitching
Communications Officer
E: gkitching@clipper-ventures.com
T: +44 (0) 2392 526 000 (option 5) | M: +44 (0) 7500 002955

Stephanie Catterall 
Communications Assistant
E: scatterall@clipper-ventures.com
T: +44 (0) 2392 526 000 (option 5)